Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Embroidery Club - Annual Fee



Visit the shop once a month for Embroidery Club and receive that month's design on your flashdrive you receive for signing up.
Discounted rates on kit fees for joining also.

Embroidery Club - Annual Fee

Cost:
$ 100.00
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm

CONTACT US

  • Stitch Therapy
  • Ph: (334) 821-7781
  • 2140 E. University, Suite B
    Auburn, AL 36830
  • Hours:
  • MON-FRI: 10am - 5pm
  • SAT 9am - 2pm,
    Closed Sunday
  •